aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/threading/workerscript/workerscript.qml
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Port WorkerScript threading examples to use ES modulesSimon Hausmann2018-08-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | This is the more modern way of doing things, so demonstrate that in our examples and documentation. Change-Id: Icd5316fbeeb00c34d470c8d871851945dc831244 Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io>
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-3/+13
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-171-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-231-6/+6
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* More example docsAlan Alpert2012-04-261-0/+4
| | | | | | | MouseArea, Threading and TouchInteraction Change-Id: I9ca812d20a6c87d68ef91066ae0a4b9bc8829478 Reviewed-by: Michael Brasser <michael.brasser@nokia.com>
* Rewrite workerscript exampleAlan Alpert2012-03-201-22/+34
| | | | | | | | Clearer function, arguable justification for using WorkerScript, and fits better into the standrad form factor. Change-Id: I3f29f19961a12adc29b260b3284eb620ad63bf45 Reviewed-by: Chris Adams <christopher.adams@nokia.com>
* Merge master <-> api_changesMatthew Vogt2012-03-051-0/+83
Change-Id: Iad2f07b989b25349fd2d4fff010e24dcd5a1688f