summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/quick/views/main.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-171-3/+13
| | | | | Change-Id: Icc08925454445fc9497fb3bfd2c26efe90605983 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-171-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Use resource files for most examplesKai Koehne2012-12-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Make examples shadow-build-friendly by using resource files instead of trying to derive the qml path from applicationDirPath(). Change-Id: I669424554c772d9b261249b366247190f5fbd8b1 Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
* Move examples aroundAlan Alpert2012-12-111-0/+41
imageprovider is a QtQuick example. Models and Views examples are now split up, as one is a collection of C++ examples and the other is banded into a single QML example. Task-Number: QTBUG-24133 Change-Id: I81874871bd69ffef6a88df84f3d3f649e0c56bc6 Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>