aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/quick/scenegraph/coreapi/qsgrendernode_p.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new licensesJani Heikkinen2014-08-251-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 & LICENSE.GPLv2 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: I84a565e2e0caa3b76bf291a7d188a57a4b00e1b0 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
* Fix license headers of QtQuick sources.Gunnar Sletta2013-09-301-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I3750c47640bf21c3567c5fa1c4667e3e2552942e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* New scenegraph renderer and atlas textures.Gunnar Sletta2013-09-021-0/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | The renderer tries to batch primitives together where possible, isolate non-changing subparts of the scene from changing subparts and retain vertexdata on the GPU as much as possible. Atlas textures are crucial in enabling batching. The renderer and atlas texture are described in detail in the doc page "Qt Quick Scene Graph Renderer". Change-Id: Ia476c7f0f42e1fc57a2cef528e93ee88cf8f7055 Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
* Remove QT_{BEGIN,END}_HEADER macro usageSergio Ahumada2013-01-281-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | The macro was made empty in qtbase/ba3dc5f3b56d1fab6fe37fe7ae08096d7dc68bcb and is no longer necessary or used. Discussed-on: http://lists.qt-project.org/pipermail/development/2013-January/009284.html Change-Id: Ia07e99676e0134fde5e32880edb95e57c779a7ff Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-231-24/+24
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Remove unnecessary exportsMatthew Vogt2012-05-181-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | Reduce library load time by removing any exports which are not required by existing clients. Task-number: QTBUG-24768 Change-Id: Ia5754d6f97bb2ed46e290820a5b092f85a4bc5b0 Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>
* Merge master <-> api_changesMatthew Vogt2012-03-051-1/+1
| | | | Change-Id: Iad2f07b989b25349fd2d4fff010e24dcd5a1688f
* Added QSGRenderNode class.Kim Motoyoshi Kalland2012-02-201-0/+114
Change-Id: I8c903cae490158b864af60f53c10c10f2faea7c0 Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@nokia.com>