aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/benchmarks/particles/affectors/tst_affectors.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix qml file loading for tst_affectorsErik Verbruggen2017-05-101-2/+7
| | | | | Change-Id: Ifb1b6f6d71d42c1642167725526c054f1dce0c90 Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@crimson.no>
* benchmarks: replace 'foreach' with 'range for'Anton Kudryavtsev2016-08-201-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: Ibdb6daf0e09e01186478602287e2a6a143e09951 Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.6' into 5.7Liang Qi2016-04-081-2/+2
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This change also fixes the build of two benchmarks, tst_affectors and tst_emission. Conflicts: src/plugins/qmltooling/qmldbg_native/qmldbg_native.pro src/qml/qml/ftw/qhashfield_p.h tests/benchmarks/particles/affectors/tst_affectors.cpp tests/benchmarks/particles/emission/tst_emission.cpp tests/benchmarks/qml/pointers/pointers.pro tests/benchmarks/qml/pointers/tst_pointers.cpp tests/benchmarks/qml/qmltime/qmltime.pro tests/benchmarks/qml/qquickwindow/qquickwindow.pro Change-Id: I595309d1e183c18371cb9b07af6e4681059de3b2
* | Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-201-17/+12
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I04760a0801837cfc516d1c7c02d4f503f6bb70b6 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-121-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new licensesJani Heikkinen2014-08-251-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 & LICENSE.GPLv2 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: I84a565e2e0caa3b76bf291a7d188a57a4b00e1b0 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-231-24/+24
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: If39bd256b0fa85eba17ea30f8ab87ea27d758908 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update obsolete contact address.Jason McDonald2012-01-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Replace Nokia contact email address with Qt Project website. Change-Id: I6a730abc0c396fb545a48b2d6938abedac2e3f1c Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-051-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I0a8d99909cac867dce72da70b1bbcb649989a51b Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Make the particles benchmarks compile againKent Hansen2011-11-241-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ia56fcb06ee1ef73d81288358f584cb65e3242254 Reviewed-by: Aurindam Jana <aurindam.jana@nokia.com>
* Rename QSG* to QQuick* in particles folderAlan Alpert2011-10-251-4/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: I793eaf16f3810df0cb0f9f8482ac0b9d6137595d Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Rename Qt Quick-specific classes to QQuick*Kent Hansen2011-10-211-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The QSG (SceneGraph) prefix is too generic for Qt Quick(2)-specific classes. All the classes and files in the declarative/items directory have been renamed. In particular, for classes that are currently public, the renaming is as follows: QSGView --> QQuickView QSGCanvas --> QQuickCanvas QSGItem --> QQuickItem QSGPaintedItem --> QQuickPaintedItem The header files have been renamed accordingly (e.g. qsgview.h --> qquickview.h). Change-Id: Iac937fff81db20bb639486a793c3aeb5230b038c Reviewed-by: Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
* Add Affector BenchmarkAlan Alpert2011-10-171-0/+164
Just for generic affector. Change-Id: I62acf524eb2c6491bc88fd687a0065866d7ceaaa Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@nokia.com>