summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/system
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-206-102/+72
| | | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I04760a0801837cfc516d1c7c02d4f503f6bb70b6 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Fixed license headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-176-6/+6
| | | | | Change-Id: I4d5640ff95e1361ec7e65fb3e87d7726d8185ff5 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-126-132/+84
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I61120571787870c0ed17066afb31779b1e6e30e9 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-106-6/+6
| | | | | | Change-Id: I6c3bd7bebe3d62d1cfd0fa6334544c9db8398c76 Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-236-144/+144
| | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: Ie7f5d49ed8235d7a7845ab68f99ad1c220e64d5c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* AnimatedSprite system testsDamian Jansen2012-05-141-0/+122
| | | | | | | Basic sprite tests to validate frame rate and source changes Change-Id: I0279e89c55a4b5da5a0ee00a40c53ede1e27390a Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Basic system tests for ListView sectionsDamian Jansen2012-03-261-0/+68
| | | | | | Change-Id: I3f33aa77a4bbe87a832066bd1f527521dfa543ff Reviewed-by: Natalia Shubina <natalia.shubina@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Bea Lam <bea.lam@nokia.com>
* ListView system testsDamian Jansen2012-03-211-0/+221
| | | | | | | | | | | Tests: Change of model, delegate and orientation at runtime Use of add, move and remove view transitions Changing of view transitions at runtime Task-number: QTBUG-21504 Change-Id: Icaeb5c0305c7db5db4c4b8c5ad5fd1d6393cc599 Reviewed-by: Bea Lam <bea.lam@nokia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-304-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: If39bd256b0fa85eba17ea30f8ab87ea27d758908 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update obsolete contact address.Jason McDonald2012-01-234-4/+4
| | | | | | | | Replace Nokia contact email address with Qt Project website. Change-Id: I6a730abc0c396fb545a48b2d6938abedac2e3f1c Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-054-4/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: I0a8d99909cac867dce72da70b1bbcb649989a51b Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Fix elements quicktest groups to work with filteringDamian Jansen2011-11-041-49/+45
| | | | | Change-Id: Iaa1b2bf9a3f810f9f3f5c599d2f5b85e30828bc0 Reviewed-by: Daron Andrew Edie
* System test for TextEditDamian Jansen2011-10-311-0/+218
| | | | | | | | Basic tests for the QtQuick TextEdit element Change-Id: I532a6b4d3d433ac853248780ee9a6ac03c2f7275 Reviewed-by: Natalia Shubina <natalia.shubina@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel Kovacic <daniel.kovacic@nokia.com>
* TextInput system testsDamian Jansen2011-10-281-0/+197
| | | | | | | | Basic tests for the TextInput element Change-Id: I0531044fa7f901dcd80a10d39b537688926ac03f Reviewed-by: Daniel Kovacic <daniel.kovacic@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Natalia Shubina <natalia.shubina@nokia.com>
* Text system testsDamian Jansen2011-10-281-0/+145
| | | | | | | | Basic tests for the QtQuick Text element Change-Id: I25156055867d9fd4aa6b0b1bad789444894b7960 Reviewed-by: Daniel Kovacic <daniel.kovacic@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Natalia Shubina <natalia.shubina@nokia.com>
* Add Particles basic acceptance manual tests.Damian Jansen2011-10-061-347/+56
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I9be3f3257d74e6a3535f8137083e5dad31965c87 Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5906 Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Fix missing/outdated license headers.Jason McDonald2011-09-261-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I381398b0c4f80db689a59797e2faeab5b14503eb Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5491 Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* QtQuick 2.0 elements system testDamian Jansen2011-09-191-0/+413
Added an application to browse elements. A very basic acceptance test method that each can be performed in under a minute. Added the .qtt for formal usage. Also moved qsgimage system test. Change-Id: Iada9804e2efe1339a072935647962e54aa3b4c6f Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4380 Reviewed-by: Michael Brasser <michael.brasser@nokia.com>