summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/dist
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add changes file for 5.9.0v5.9.0-beta4Eirik Aavitsland2017-05-061-0/+27
| | | | | Change-Id: I9ed5494a8b6b137e4b48f8a788ff89bd3c7a09ac Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* Add changes file for 5.8.0Eirik Aavitsland2016-12-131-0/+28
| | | | | Change-Id: Iad8edc1ce474907a017d2751650a447280e68aaa Reviewed-by: Antti Kokko <antti.kokko@qt.io>
* Mention license change in 5.7.0 changelog.v5.7.0Kai Koehne2016-06-081-3/+19
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I2e2d25db863092cf50f462f3ee4864d31f879a92 Task-number: QTBUG-53913 Reviewed-by: Sami Makkonen <sami.makkonen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Add changes file for 5.7Eirik Aavitsland2016-05-041-0/+24
| | | | | Change-Id: I21e29561c995e854a58a9197a90f672efc49aeac Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* Add changes file for 5.6Eirik Aavitsland2016-01-141-0/+41
| | | | | Change-Id: I938c275371b4287f9da9148732505beaadbae90d Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Add changes file for 5.5.0 releasev5.5.0-rc1v5.5.0Eirik Aavitsland2015-06-031-0/+28
| | | | | Change-Id: I56eb43d6fe834d5fba90e78267290fd73290fd5b Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@theqtcompany.com>
* Added changes file for 5.4.0v5.4.0aavit2014-11-271-0/+26
| | | | | Change-Id: Id9672b324af8aa96d79d534b616520049b6e77e3 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com>
* Added webp information in doc and changelogv5.3.0-alpha1Liang Qi2014-02-211-0/+1
| | | | | | | Change-Id: I1287608e914598c58acff70a47f71cc0bf36f094 Reviewed-by: Ivan Komissarov <ABBAPOH@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Add JPEG 2000 plugin.Jake Petroules2014-02-111-0/+1
| | | | | | | | It is moving from Qt Solutions. Change-Id: Ie0dc44d258597f871544fa43238528f42628b799 Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com> Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
* Add ICNS (Apple Icon Image) plugin.Alex2013-12-171-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I98f79d781e5986ee5602438e02d761c7f5a77217 Reviewed-by: Ivan Komissarov <ABBAPOH@me.com> Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com> Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
* Add Direct Draw Surface plugin to documentation and changelog.Jake Petroules2013-11-261-0/+22
| | | | | Change-Id: I866c65ecfbbe85822f8b8e9233098f56cb21d405 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
* Add changes-5.1.1 filev5.1.1Sergio Ahumada2013-07-231-0/+25
| | | | | Change-Id: Ie1c9020281ce5e0d591c0bc9393d4fe0babd6745 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Add changes-5.1.0 fileSergio Ahumada2013-05-131-0/+22
| | | | | Change-Id: I07a808d9cf153e1cc0cfcfd2d5243b4dee8b3355 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* Add changes-5.0.2 filev5.0.2Sergio Ahumada2013-03-201-0/+22
| | | | | Change-Id: I733f11ad3879575a9390f04a4be97d86660498ea Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
* Update changes file for 5.0.1 releaseSergio Ahumada2013-01-111-5/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I4c5b39fe0b9c8423a56c669c0ec454802e1d1963 Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
* Add changes-5.0.1 fileSergio Ahumada2012-12-241-0/+51
Task-number: QTBUG-26065 Change-Id: I9ac06383810ab15546635fa7dda39813a069da1b Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>