summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/multimediawidgets/camera/doc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Fix documentation warningsTopi Reinio2016-01-081-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | - Fix incorrect paths passed to \example command - Fix resulting linking issues - Fix examplesinstallpath in .qdocconf - Remove unnecessary group definition Change-Id: I72a437ac6d297f3c63d4f29a0e3110971d1e330f Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
* Update copyright headersAntti Kokko2015-02-121-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I1c6faa4f59f8eca54f01ef20941fa60161dd7872 Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Doc: Improved example documentationJerome Pasion2014-04-141-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | -added instructions on how to run the example (using \include to insert a section from qtbase/doc/global/) -updated copyright year -removed links to Qt 4 API -rearranged some of the sections -created links from the example pages to Qt Multimedia -fixed QDoc warnings related to the example pages Task-number: QTBUG-33597 Change-Id: Id45ce5cbd40dbfa384abd7260a316f6f6837c186 Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
* Doc: Fix example paths referred in documentationTopi Reinio2013-04-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | qdocconf files for both Qt Multimedia and Qt Multimedia Widgets already define the correct example path. This change fixes also the example documentation to use the correct path, as well as the link to examples in Multimedia Overview. Change-Id: I72d75027ee18f6398eb76dc40bcc3d122541b1c9 Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Doc: Fix module name formatSze Howe Koh2013-01-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Follow the conventions at http://qt-project.org/wiki/Spelling_Module_Names_in_Qt_Documentation QtMultimedia -> Qt Multimedia (Also, QtMultimediaKit has been merged into Qt Multimedia in Qt 5) Change-Id: I3c23435d5eceb946ea320756b835da937726db24 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ia8c1c38aba1544603fada8c414cc856f365fd15b Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Doc: Updated the \example and \snippet pathsv5.0.0-rc2Venugopal Shivashankar2012-12-121-4/+2
| | | | | | | | | | Also: - Grouped the example docs under one group. i.e. multimedia-examples - Moved the \group page here from the qtdoc repo - Moved the snippets directory under doc from doc/src Change-Id: I28fb81cf910e58101cd601fb4c440b59b0b0366d Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsJoerg Bornemann2012-12-052-0/+80
This follows suit with aeb036e in qtbase. Change-Id: Ie8580d0a1f38ab9858b0e44c9f99bdc552a1752a Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>