summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/examples/multimediawidgets/player/main.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Implement QCustomAudioRoleControl for QNXJames McDonnell2017-11-141-1/+8
| | | | | Change-Id: I95202ffabbeae36dbb2f2fa43871e0bceed53cae Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.9' into 5.10Liang Qi2017-10-271-3/+13
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: .qmake.conf examples/multimedia/declarative-radio/view.qml src/plugins/qnx/mediaplayer/mmrenderermediaplayercontrol.h Change-Id: I97b507878b6de04ec38ddd13530e58b8f72390e4
| * Fix outdated BSD license headerKai Koehne2017-10-181-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I386d30a54819bae016cb50cf5892a5ac380288f9 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* | Modernize the Player exampleVaL Doroshchuk2017-09-281-6/+1
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | Fixed memory leak. Renamed members, avoided passing args by copy. Changed the style of member initialization. Changed 0 to nullptr. Changed to new signal/slot style if possible. Removed Q_WS_SIMULATOR ifdef. Changed signal/slot connection style. Task-number: QTBUG-60627 Change-Id: I85bd6e56fe87f4e17f3c9964d6d1fdcb8202c519 Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@qt.io>
* Polish the QtWidgets/Player example.Friedemann Kleint2016-03-011-0/+20
| | | | | | | | | Point the file dialog to the Movies folder. Add command proper command line handling. Change the logic to use QUrl everywhere. Change-Id: I1e54e600187153f52a55e3a381a24e4f2eeda3ab Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Fix BSD license headersSergio Ahumada2015-02-171-3/+3
| | | | | | Change-Id: I639ed933b789393fa50630af133e51abe3d7fae3 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersAntti Kokko2015-02-121-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I1c6faa4f59f8eca54f01ef20941fa60161dd7872 Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Remove some Q_WS_MAEMO_6 instances from examples.Robin Burchell2014-05-121-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | Some of this stuff no longer worked (setGraphicsSystem..) and generally speaking it just doesn't make much sense: widgets on Harmattan were never really a supported platform. Change-Id: Ia853c6b3297075f32e51d68a05121f700509632d Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ia8c1c38aba1544603fada8c414cc856f365fd15b Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* centralize and fixup example sources install targetsJoerg Bornemann2012-12-051-0/+62
This follows suit with aeb036e in qtbase. Change-Id: Ie8580d0a1f38ab9858b0e44c9f99bdc552a1752a Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>