summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/multimediawidgets/doc/src/qtmultimediawidgets-index.qdoc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Fix name of Multimedia Widgets moduleKai Koehne2018-01-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | Drop spurious 'Quick' added in 7638848d2486e2. Change-Id: If11c55a2654ccea2ba674e0b8a4193f8d2b36610 Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@qt.io>
* Document licensesKai Koehne2018-01-181-0/+9
| | | | | Change-Id: I827a8de356f42217a64191a467fa850e3eb6f4ef Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@qt.io>
* Fix outdated FDL license headerKai Koehne2017-10-181-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I9cd7043058352ba2aeded74f86d863fca29bd37d Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@qt.io>
* Update copyright headersAntti Kokko2015-02-121-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I1c6faa4f59f8eca54f01ef20941fa60161dd7872 Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Moved declarative-camera example in the right directory.Yoann Lopes2013-07-241-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | This example was in the multimediawidgets directory but doesn't depend on or use the QtMultimediaWidgets module. Moved to 'examples/multimedia' instead. Change-Id: Ic2fcc6576e95664e0002531ee378a4366daa56c1 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* Doc: Adding Qt Multimedia Widgets documentation.Jerome Pasion2013-02-261-0/+67
-added landing page and module page -linked to Qt Multimedia and Qt Widgets -excluded multimediawidgets dir from the Qt Multimedia documentation Task-number: QTBUG-29339 Change-Id: Iaa8dc4117505d5635b8cab97ed5c10e9c4a289e6 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>