summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/bic
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add binary compatibility files for 5.15 for QtMultimediaMilla Pohjanheimo2020-07-132-0/+36065
| | | | | | | Binary compatibility files added. Change-Id: I9860ccffa2492e6cb5f9586ce4476b416e6a161f Reviewed-by: Val Doroshchuk <valentyn.doroshchuk@qt.io>
* Add binary compatibility files for qtmultimedia 5.14 branchMilla Pohjanheimo2019-12-172-0/+36028
| | | | | | | BC files built against 5.14.0 added. Change-Id: Ibf60167e1fcb47ad4ceda492c33f12c980f99a82 Reviewed-by: VaL Doroshchuk <valentyn.doroshchuk@qt.io>
* Binary compatibility files for Qt 5.13.0 for QtMultimediaMilla Pohjanheimo2019-07-012-0/+35910
| | | | | | | Binary compatibility files added. Change-Id: Ibe93b6cd553702178df87d748e268d8b75968e69 Reviewed-by: VaL Doroshchuk <valentyn.doroshchuk@qt.io>
* Add binary compatibility files for 5.12 for QtMultimediaMilla Pohjanheimo2018-12-182-0/+35160
| | | | | | | Binary compatibility files added. Change-Id: Id9346f9e75d9fdbcf8ad30409d706829f1ba2573 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Add binary compatibility files for Qt 5.11 for QtMultimediaMilla Pohjanheimo2018-06-052-0/+34900
| | | | | | | Binary compatibility files for bic test added Change-Id: Ic8c73383cd4382052faac014eb604dbb5e64dc5f Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io>
* Add binary compatibility files for QtMultimedia for 5.10Milla Pohjanheimo2018-01-092-0/+34830
| | | | | | | | Added files to test binary compatibility for 5.10 content. Change-Id: I8fbe65fc92f120fcb70d89a98a316c227814985c Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io>
* Update binary compatibility files for Qt 5.9.0 for QtMultimediaMilla Pohjanheimo2017-06-302-0/+34188
| | | | | | | Binary compatibility files updated. Change-Id: Idfb4d256ad582a601538b584dcddb71dce480227 Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.6' into 5.7Liang Qi2016-09-172-0/+33179
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I27d68b69f2ad15e930b6adab5b2ff583f4642fac
| * BC data files for QtMultimedia for Qt 5.6Milla Pohjanheimo2016-09-142-0/+33179
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Added binary compatibility data files for tst_bic test Change-Id: I02ea21c1cfbd1087475f04a516cf524fa1ce878a Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* | BC data files added for QtMultimedia (5.7)Milla Pohjanheimo2016-09-152-0/+34043
|/ | | | | | | | Added the generated data files for the binary compatibility tests for QtMultimedia for Qt 5.7. Change-Id: I380e472d912d4e34d1129e922ead00c94ef0ac9c Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@texla.cl>
* bic: Add 5.{1,2,3,4}.0 bic data for linux-gcc-amd64Sergio Ahumada2015-02-1010-29675/+128370
| | | | | | | | | Remove the ia32 data since there are no linux x86 machines in the CI system (which makes the data useless from an automated testing point of view) and most people use x64 these days anyway. Change-Id: Ib62195d0b992a52d3a87f460283b1f2813f0e5eb Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Fix bic autotestJan Arve Saether2013-04-294-112/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | | Caused by https://codereview.qt-project.org/54820 I actually tried to avoid this with https://codereview.qt-project.org/54837 but my assumption was wrong. Change-Id: If0db8c9b5a317e07d97bcf97056b44e2124d1e1b Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
* Remove qaccessible2 bic data.Frederik Gladhorn2013-03-134-704/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: I2c83f05c18753f5c692ec0c6f7701faec9f04416 Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
* Remove QPointerBase bic check.Stephen Kelly2013-02-134-20/+0
| | | | | | | QPointerBase is not public or exported and it is to be removed Change-Id: Ifd43a34125af1116b130321df6256b2a7a9b05a2 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* tst_bic: Replace test data for linux-gcc-ia32Sergio Ahumada2013-01-314-4079/+34187
| | | | | | | | | | The ia32 bic data was re-generated due to a BIC introduced by a45d35c07f9eed27fc286ab5fbc00789d45259b5 While we are at it, add a new set of data for amd64. Change-Id: Id210b57f68229aaca09c0cd81bd371392d2bcc74 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
* tst_bic: Add linux-gcc-ia32 bic data for QtMultimediaWidgetsSergio Ahumada2013-01-151-0/+20490
| | | | | Change-Id: I070b233b3358abd16bda8e83c139b7ad61b6fdd0 Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
* tst_bic: Add test data for linux-gcc-ia32Sergio Ahumada2013-01-111-0/+9576
Task-number: QTQAINFRA-321 Change-Id: I51cabb707107ae6cc788ff04b0886dc3d06b3693 Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>