summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/integration/qaudiooutput/BLACKLIST
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Blacklist tst_QAudioOutput tests if it is running in CIVaL Doroshchuk2020-03-231-2/+1
| | | | | | | Fixes: QTBUG-82683 Fixes: QTBUG-82684 Change-Id: I82387bf4685f96c77a6658a9f8360e89335ba23c Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* Blacklist tst_qaudiooutput in openSUSE 42.3Tony Sarajärvi2017-08-311-0/+2
| | | | | | Task-number: QTBUG-52673 Change-Id: Ia093b2836b0f137e06624f557f4ee1746726e3e3 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* Stabilize tst_QAudioOutput::pullSuspendResume()Yoann Lopes2016-09-211-5/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Don't wait after resume(); the test is meant to check the state of the QAudioOutput right after the call, not later. The state and the error status are supposed to change immediately, even if the backend runs in another thread. Ignore any state change that can happen because of underrun errors (likely to happen on CI). Removed the test from blacklist. Change-Id: Idaef6a9e0dfcfc89424fb2383cf3830a3184f975 Reviewed-by: Milla Pohjanheimo <milla.pohjanheimo@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@qt.io>
* RHEL 7.1: Enabling make checkSimo Fält2016-02-041-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | Blacklisting those test cases which were blackisted for RedHat 6.6 and which are not passing on RedHat 7.1 either Change-Id: I6750b7a6ed3305829153a4cce7714b0e969f0a98 Reviewed-by: Heikki Halmet <heikki.halmet@theqtcompany.com> Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@theqtcompany.com>
* Exclude failing tests on RHEL and UbuntuSimon Hausmann2015-07-231-0/+4
Change-Id: Ifbfb36f47da5f826c94777286fde27d5edd29d01 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>