summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/systemtests/sys_SensorGestures/sys_declarative-sensor-gestures.qtt
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Updated license headersAntti Kokko2016-01-201-17/+12
| | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I9776db2840136cadb5cb1684a066b31758e16b8c Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-171-22/+14
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I141862df4ed2475c05ebbeb8fe447c4a6e736849 Reviewed-by: Antti Kokko <antti.kokko@theqtcompany.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-241-24/+24
| | | | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: I85014238e262cb59d8d92b0d708851e82e5633da Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Thomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
* updated gesture testsDaron Andrew Edie2012-02-241-21/+44
| | | | | Change-Id: I9390ac600dcc2bb7a0b583a1350bcb538574b868 Reviewed-by: Daniel Kovacic <daniel.kovacic@nokia.com>
* Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the total number of lines in the license header. Change-Id: I1ecfbf66a49bb91dd995d92c871ca36148adc645 Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update obsolete contact address.Jason McDonald2012-01-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Replace Nokia contact email address with Qt Project website. Change-Id: Ie8628548cde5d3b251f319cbb6f33e6c08852d9e Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Update copyright year in Nokia copyright headers.Jason McDonald2012-01-111-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Update copyright headers from before 2011. Change-Id: Id0abf4df20df2a5db55c98866f93b7be2e891372 Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
* Sensor Gesture system testDaron Andrew Edie2011-12-011-0/+165
Change-Id: I0a5da26e15d312570e8c56546d59944e87d6457c Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel Kovacic <daniel.kovacic@nokia.com>