summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/webengine/api/qquickwebenginenewviewrequest.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Doc: Fix QtWebEngine version numberKai Koehne2017-04-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | The latest version for Qt Webengine in 5.9 will be 1.5, not 1.6. Change-Id: Ibae42f24f4b7477901923ff0ef5436642599f365 Reviewed-by: Viktor Engelmann <viktor.engelmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* Make QQuickWebEngineNewViewRequest::requestedUrl readable for QMLViktor Engelmann2016-12-151-0/+10
| | | | | | | | | | Added Q_PROPERTY and getter for QQuickWebEngineNewViewRequest::m_requestedUrl so that it can be read from QML. Task-number: QTBUG-55590 Change-Id: I39e89690f996a1db7c9ce39103429186b26811f8 Reviewed-by: Michael Brüning <michael.bruning@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-02-011-11/+14
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to use header.LGPL Update files using old header.FLD to use new header.FDL Update files using old header.BSD to use new header.BSD Change-Id: I36a67aaa8c3ca6c7946308defc9c03c3571a7d23 Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
* Remove explicit version \inqmlmoduleKai Koehne2015-12-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | Also bump version in \qmlmodule QtWebEngine 1.2 Change-Id: I4d0379a3a46548e626508a8cf1fad51f742c8ddb Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@theqtcompany.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' into 5.6Liang Qi2015-10-281-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/3rdparty Change-Id: I49acdd9b5ca94f2807b0c13a97f508a67f1c5750
| * [Doc] Correct the name of WebEngineNewViewRequest::userInitiated QML property.Michael Brüning2015-10-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | It was named isUserInitiated, which is the name of the C++ method used internally, not the name of the QML property. Task-number: QTBUG-48699 Change-Id: I82d69e3c2e011f1cffadc106322709d2b22ef275 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* | Merge branch '5.5' into 5.6Allan Sandfeld Jensen2015-09-081-8/+7
|\ \ | |/ | | | | Change-Id: Idafba4d47393638cfc72fd02be092b67bb8cbd8c
| * Doc: edit WebEngineNewViewRequest docsLeena Miettinen2015-08-281-8/+7
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: I6597ce1b1bbb8a59f7852ee79c199c5774fc65b8 Reviewed-by: Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@theqtcompany.com>
* | Implement missing WebActions in QML APIAllan Sandfeld Jensen2015-07-101-2/+5
|/ | | | | | | | Implements the remaining WebActions from the widgets API in the QML API, so the available actions matches. Change-Id: I60dfd4a574b80cdd82b8891abfb27a8bfb1b88ec Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-161-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: Ieb6bac7a1be5c25eb7cb917495b58b6a870ca6d4 Reviewed-by: Pierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@theqtcompany.com>
* Move newViewRequested to the public APISzabolcs David2015-01-231-3/+43
| | | | | | | | | | | | | This moves the API to public, with proper versioning, adds documentation and adjust the warning to also report an null parameter to openIn that would cause the load to fail. The experimental example code is copied from quicktestbrowser to quicknanobrowser. Change-Id: I23b06c7a5add0323d0540a783873584438d85ea8 Reviewed-by: Szabolcs David <davidsz@inf.u-szeged.hu> Reviewed-by: Andras Becsi <andras.becsi@theqtcompany.com>
* Update License Headers for Qt WebEngine to LGPLv3.Zeno Albisser2014-08-211-15/+10
| | | | | | | Change-Id: Idbe0eafb51d77cc00e3a93179b81770724d5bfaa Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Tuukka Turunen <tuukka.turunen@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Pierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@gmail.com>
* Fix how NewPopupDisposition is exposed in QQuickWebEngineViewJocelyn Turcotte2014-04-151-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | I initially misintepreted the meaning of the enum, assuming that it meant that the window should possibly be blocked. The user_gesture parameter in WebContentsDelegate::AddNewContents is actually doing this, while the popup disposition means that JavaScript requested the window to be opened without one of the standard decoration (i.e. status bar, menu bar, tool bar, etc.). Update the QtQuick API to reflect this, renaming the "isPopup" parameter to a more familiar "isUserInitiated". The popup disposition is named "dialog" to match the previous QWebPage::WebModalDialog enum. Change-Id: Ib0c4bc53671fcf0dd9499aa1be2bbc8c494ba49e Reviewed-by: Michael Bruning <michael.bruning@digia.com>
* QQuickWebEngineView new window API refactoringJocelyn Turcotte2014-02-131-0/+71
Improve the code and API in a few ways: - Expose a more discoverable "request" argument in the signal. - Use the request as the carrier of the backend WebContentsAdapter and get rid of our handle. - Put the adoption method (renamed to openIn) on the request object and keep the view API clean of a context-specific adoptHandle method. - Use an enum instead of strings for the new view destination. - Do not let JavaScript own the request object since it won't be necessary until we want to support asynchronous view attachment. We can create the request object on the heap and let the JavaScript engine own the object once we want to support it. - Move the request class to its own header. - Replace tabs.currentView by currentWebView in the quicknanobrowser qml code since we now need this property on the root object anyway. Change-Id: I40d7d15255f516ead9f3e414dd587bf345e6ca4b Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>