summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INSTALL
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove outdated INSTALL fileKai Köhne13 days1-9/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | One link was wrong. Also, the %VERSION%/%SHORTVERSION% syntax seem to be some leftover from pre-git times? All in all, I doubt the need for this file. Pick-to: 6.1 6.2 Change-Id: I52e93b056d17e05831f97d6c34232b3265accba7 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* INSTALL: Remove outdated reference to Windows CEJoerg Bornemann2019-02-131-1/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: Ie4960ab6632642094b97d8eeae5bfe17b0aad633 Reviewed-by: Maurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@qt.io>
* Doc: Update links in INSTALL fileSergio Ahumada2015-02-161-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | replace qt-project.org/doc with doc.qt.io also rename macosx-building.html -> osx-building.html Change-Id: I5b4aaa187562b653407f1f99947df748c3240554 Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Doc: Update links in INSTALL fileTopi Reinio2014-01-161-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Documentation URLs no longer use module names in path. Also, the pages discussing installation from source have been renamed. Change-Id: I135dc527ec9170eab62b0ffd1f4a80cdd834e186 Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* INSTALL: Fix URL of Installing Qt documentationSergio Ahumada2013-04-111-8/+6
| | | | | | | | | Also removing qt-embedded-install.html link because it doesn't exist anymore and it references to a non-existing html page. Change-Id: Iad9bad20544cf6398c096a4df7662abdf5be5644 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniö <topi.reinio@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
* fix links in INSTALLJoerg Bornemann2012-10-101-6/+6
| | | | | Change-Id: I633dc1e2a4af8fbf27ae6ee85878768210197def Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Remove Symbian specific code from qtbase.Xizhi Zhu2012-01-311-2/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: I27d37d914b71e1e43c94e2a975ffec49e1ecd456 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
* Initial import from the monolithic Qt.Qt by Nokia2011-04-271-0/+14
This is the beginning of revision history for this module. If you want to look at revision history older than this, please refer to the Qt Git wiki for how to use Git history grafting. At the time of writing, this wiki is located here: http://qt.gitorious.org/qt/pages/GitIntroductionWithQt If you have already performed the grafting and you don't see any history beyond this commit, try running "git log" with the "--follow" argument. Branched from the monolithic repo, Qt master branch, at commit 896db169ea224deb96c59ce8af800d019de63f12