summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/corelib/doc/snippets/code/doc_src_properties.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* moc: Extend revision markers to allow for major and minor versionUlf Hermann2020-02-071-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | As we want Qt's own revisions to follow the Qt versioning scheme, we need to allow for the minor version to reset to 0 now. In order to facilitate this, we interpret the argument passed the current Q_REVISION macro as major version and allow for an optional minor version. Both are encoded it into the resulting revision number. Change-Id: I3519fe20233d473f34a24ec9589d045cdd162a12 Reviewed-by: Fawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Introduce Q_PROPERTY attribute REQUIREDFabian Kosmale2020-01-231-0/+1
| | | | | | | | This is meant to correspond to required properties in QML. Change-Id: I2645981e13f7423bc86b48370c165b3cfe2aaa62 Task-number: QTBUG-81561 Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart (Woboq GmbH) <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-3/+13
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Document Q_ENUM and Q_FLAGOlivier Goffart2015-03-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | [ChangeLog][QtCore] Q_ENUMS and Q_FLAGS have been deprecated, and replaced by Q_ENUM and Q_FLAG macros. These two new macros automatically register the enum with the Qt metatype system, allowing automatic conversion to or from string in QVariant, or to show the strings by QDebug operators. They also enable the new QMetaEnum::fromType function. Change-Id: I80cccd7ad3fc46b11aee2fe50681a8126debf972 Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
* Updated BSD licensed file headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-151-3/+3
| | | | | Change-Id: I6441ff931dbd33b698d762e6f6784898f3f60fe7 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* expand tabs and related whitespace fixes in *.{cpp,h,qdoc}Oswald Buddenhagen2014-01-131-1/+1
| | | | | | | | the diff -w for this commit is empty. Started-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Change-Id: I77bb84e71c63ce75e0709e5b94bee18e3ce6ab9e Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devFrederik Gladhorn2013-01-221-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: src/corelib/io/qsavefile_p.h src/corelib/tools/qregularexpression.cpp src/gui/util/qvalidator.cpp src/gui/util/qvalidator.h Change-Id: I58fdf0358bd86e2fad5d9ad0556f3d3f1f535825
| * Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* | Add support for defining properties from member variables.Gerhard Gappmeier2013-01-191-2/+19
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This associates properties with member variables and avoids writing getter and setter methods manually. The metaCall() method directly accesses the member variable, so additional method calls can be avoided. The metaCall() setter code also supports NOTIFY signals, which means the according signal is emitted when the property gets written. Task-number: QTBUG-16852 Change-Id: I88a1f237ea53a1e9cf65fc9ef2e207718eb8b6c3 Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Doc: Prepare for building modular QtCore docs.Casper van Donderen2012-04-191-0/+132
This change fixes most qdoc errors in QtCore. There are about 900 left. The main thing this change does is moving documentation from qtcore from /doc/src to /src/corelib/doc. Other issues resolved are mis-use of qdoc commands. Change-Id: I002d01edfb13575e8bf27ce91596a577a92562d1 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>