summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/corelib/doc/src/objectmodel/metaobjects.qdoc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QtCore: replace 0 with \nullptr in documentationChristian Ehrlicher2019-01-281-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Replace 0 with \nullptr in the documentation. As a drive-by also replace some 0 with nullptr in the corresponding code. Change-Id: I101a61f5fad71cadb73bba9a8fd5dce6cc0836d0 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* Unify license header usage.Jani Heikkinen2016-03-291-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | Update files using old header.LGPL3 to header.LGPL Update files using old FDL template to use new one Update files using old BSD template to use new one Change-Id: I36a78272516f9953d02956522f285b40adfc8915 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Doc: replace \target with \keyword if at start of pageNico Vertriest2015-10-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | A \target whose purpose is to link to the top of a page (and not to a section within a page) works better as a \keyword, because \target generates a new html anchor which, in this case, is not tied to any title element on the page. A \keyword links to the page itself, as expected. Task-number: QTBUG-48482 Change-Id: I957551edd0eb7e665358d04b37dab41e2686b851 Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-111-6/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-181-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ic804938fc352291d011800d21e549c10acac66fb Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-221-14/+14
| | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: If1cc974286d29fd01ec6c19dd4719a67f4c3f00e Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Doc: Prepare for building modular QtCore docs.Casper van Donderen2012-04-191-0/+137
This change fixes most qdoc errors in QtCore. There are about 900 left. The main thing this change does is moving documentation from qtcore from /doc/src to /src/corelib/doc. Other issues resolved are mis-use of qdoc commands. Change-Id: I002d01edfb13575e8bf27ce91596a577a92562d1 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com> Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>