summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/network/access/qnetworkreplywasmimpl_p.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* wasm: fix network POST data corruptionLorn Potter2020-06-111-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Emscripten does not like when the post data gets deleted in the local scope. Fixes: QTBUG-84685 Pick-to: 5.15 Change-Id: I17f9d5cc3253c26b42253daa68e2fbaccc48eaf6 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* wasm: set status codes from network operationLorn Potter2020-05-251-0/+2
| | | | | | | Pick-to: 5.15 Fixes: QTBUG-83991 Change-Id: Ie1e88189bee8b6a9dc6cb2a721777a5e1032307a Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* wasm: fix heap crash when making multiple network callsLorn Potter2020-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | Pick-to: 5.15 Task-number: QTBUG-83991 Change-Id: I354934b53799f3eeb958395932bed18289b1e279 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* wasm: refactor network to use fetch APILorn Potter2020-03-261-4/+10
| | | | | | | | | | This has better support for threaded use, and gets rid of bind use. This requires emscripten 1.38.37 and above Task-number: QTBUG-76891 Change-Id: Ic30a6820c2ce945c314751c06cfc356914a71217 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* wasm: emit finished after QNetworkReply abortLorn Potter2018-12-181-0/+4
| | | | | | Change-Id: I23445f5e0c936b82aa5d65b261d456a563deab9a Fixes: QTBUG-72516 Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* wasm: rewrite QNetworkReplyWasmImpl to remove EM_ASMLorn Potter2018-10-091-13/+3
| | | | | | | | | and fix handling of incoming binary data Change-Id: I31e97505ad4ff64cf8e380df5d0d6b70c3cd60b0 Reviewed-by: Ryan Chu <ryan.chu@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io>
* WebAssembly for QtBaseMorten Johan Sørvig2018-08-301-0/+153
This is the squashed diff from wip/webassembly to dev. Done-with: Peng Wu <peng.wu@intopalo.com> Done-with: Sami Enne <sami.enne@intopalo.com> Done-with: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@qt.io> Started-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@intopalo.com> Change-Id: I6562433c0a38d6ec49ab675e0f104f2665f3392d Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@qt.io>