summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/sqldrivers/configure.json
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QtSQL: remove SQLite2 and TDS driver for Qt6Christian Ehrlicher2020-02-071-36/+3
| | | | | | | | | | They were deprecated in Qt4 (TDS) and 5.14 (SQLITE2) so they can be removed now in Qt6 [ChangeLog][QtSql] Removed obsolete TDS and Sqlite2 drivers Change-Id: I55118fb03106564d519a99ab55f9b5cf528179f3 Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into merge-devLeander Beernaert2020-01-241-0/+2
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I31b761cfd5ea01373c60d02a5da8c33398d34739
| * SQL: add proper support to build QMYSQL with MariaDB client librariesChristian Ehrlicher2020-01-031-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The QMYSQL plugin can also be build with the MariaDB client libraries since they are source compatible. But the MariaDB libraries could not be found on windows because the library name differs. Therefore add the correct library names and update the documentation to make clear that MariaDB is supported through the QMYSQL plugin. [ChangeLog][Sql][QMYSQL] The QMYSQL plugin can now be build with the MariaDB C connector libs on Windows. Change-Id: Id99f8be96c4179fd2321b3e61c90bb300c53bb82 Reviewed-by: Marius Kittler <mariuskittler@gmx.de> Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@qt.io>
* | Merge commit 'dev' into 'wip/cmake-merge'Tobias Hunger2019-04-161-19/+14
|\ \ | |/ | | | | Change-Id: I176c40d031be26a1dd1cf08843e448a660598783
| * configure: verify header presence against sourcesOswald Buddenhagen2018-12-141-19/+14
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | in addition to the actual library resolution, also resolve the headers belonging to the library, to validate the include path, and possibly ensure that the right version of the library is present. the "include" entries were moved out of the "test" objects, and renamed to "headers". this cleanly permits libraries without compile tests. the headers were not put into the sources, because the variance among the includes is generally orthogonal to the variance among the libraries. note that this - like the library resolution - provides no support for darwin frameworks. consequently, the opengl libraries are excluded from the conversion on darwin. similarly, wasm is excluded (centrally), because emcc is magic and would need advanced wizardry to be dealt with. Change-Id: Ib390c75371efa2badcfec9b74274047ce67c3e5a Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Paul Wicking <paul.wicking@qt.io>
* | Begin port of qtbase to CMakeSimon Hausmann2018-11-011-3/+1
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Done-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Done-by: Kevin Funk <kevin.funk@kdab.com> Done-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Done-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Done-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Done-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Done-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Change-Id: Ida4f8bd190f9a4849a1af7b5b7981337a5df5310 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>
* Sql: Add a feature for the SQL item modelsUlf Hermann2018-02-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | | ... and make sure we can build if it's switched off. Change-Id: I9565a2ce632a861a99e1276f3edf4f0d094b5451 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io>
* configure: Add a feature to write tests in the .json fileThiago Macieira2017-08-021-9/+47
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | We're adding a lot of unnecessary files that end up later as cargo-cult, for at most a handful of lines. So instead move the testcases directly into the .json file. The following sources were not inlined, because multiple tests share them, and the inlining infra does not support that (yet): - avx512 - openssl - gnu-libiconv/sun-libiconv (there is also a command line option to select the exact variant, which makes it hard/impossible to properly coalesce the library sources) The following sources were not inlined because of "complications": - verifyspec contains a lengthy function in the project file - stl contains lots of code in the source file - xlocalescanprint includes a private header from the source tree via a relative path, which we can't do, as the test's physical location is variable. - corewlan uses objective c++, which the inline system doesn't support reduce_relocs and reduce_exports now create libraries with main(), which is weird enough, but doesn't hurt. Done-with: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io> Change-Id: Ic3a088f9f08a4fd7ae91fffd14ce8a262021cca0 Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@qt.io>
* make sql drivers independently configurableOswald Buddenhagen2017-06-171-0/+201
our binary packages come without many sql drivers, because they have proprietary dependencies we cannot ship. not every user wants to build all of qt from scratch, so it makes sense to make it possible to "enrich" the existing installation by compiling just the drivers. to enable this, the drivers' configuration must be independent. but note that it's still not possible to configure a single driver - the entire sqldrivers directory is configured at once. a side effect of this is that the availability of the sql plugins cannot be made known with publicFeatures any more, because there is no associated module pri file to put that information into. that should be made inconsequential by making qtHaveModule() work for plugins. Task-number: QTBUG-58372 Change-Id: Ibdebe3199688a57f93cea82dc15623081d1280f5 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>