summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/manual/widgets/kernel
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Use SPDX license identifiersLucie Gérard4 days4-108/+8
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Replace the current license disclaimer in files by a SPDX-License-Identifier. Files that have to be modified by hand are modified. License files are organized under LICENSES directory. Task-number: QTBUG-67283 Change-Id: Id880c92784c40f3bbde861c0d93f58151c18b9f1 Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Jörg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Remove .prev_CMakeLists.txt filesJoerg Bornemann2021-01-121-6/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Those serve no purpose anymore, now that the .pro files are gone. Task-number: QTBUG-88742 Change-Id: I39943327b8c9871785b58e9973e4e7602371793e Reviewed-by: Cristian Adam <cristian.adam@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@qt.io>
* Get rid of all usage of QApplication:desktopVolker Hilsheimer2020-10-141-23/+0
| | | | | | | | Use QScreen APIs instead. Change-Id: Ie99af94fe4292223dbb165b3f5c1b74e8fe0498b Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* CMake: Regenerate projects to use new qt_internal_ APIAlexandru Croitor2020-09-234-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | Modify special case locations to use the new API as well. Clean up some stale .prev files that are not needed anymore. Clean up some project files that are not used anymore. Task-number: QTBUG-86815 Change-Id: I9947da921f98686023c6bb053dfcc101851276b5 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* CMake: Regenerate projectsAlexandru Croitor2020-09-222-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Clean up the state of the projects, before changing the internal CMake API function names. Task-number: QTBUG-86815 Change-Id: I90f1b21b8ae4439a4a293872c3bb728dab44a50d Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Introduce QWidget::setScreenVolker Hilsheimer2020-08-175-1/+179
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Follows the QWindow semantics, and is a replacement for creating a QWidget with a QDesktopScreenWidget as the parent. We can now remove much of the special handling of QDesktopWidget and the Qt::Desktop window type, and get rid of QDesktopScreenWidget. Add a manual test that allows local testing. Our CI environments only have a single screen, and no multi-head display server setup which is the primary case where QWidget::setScreen is interesting. For the more common case of a virtual desktop, QWidget::setScreen has no real impact (just as QWindow::setScreen doesn't). Change-Id: Id0099e069d316741bacd8c795c396ccad37be297 Fixes: QTBUG-85483 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate manual testsAlexandru Croitor2020-07-084-3/+8
| | | | | Change-Id: Id42b9e481375d2ec0e68b73dc1e2ff36f0cbd49e Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io>
* Regenerate projects one last time before mergewip/cmakeAlexandru Croitor2020-02-121-2/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: Ia24cf56b79ca6dacd370a7e397024e9b663e0167 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenenerate projects where recent changes happenedAlexandru Croitor2020-02-111-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: If86e49d73a45b7cfc494fa48bdc6cb1ba503b112 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* Convert all of tests/manualLeander Beernaert2019-11-144-0/+52
| | | | | | | Fixes: QTBUG-78164 Change-Id: I28b59bf84533fc33fafafd1511b5337d36af0e2b Reviewed-by: Qt CMake Build Bot Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* Updated license headersJani Heikkinen2016-01-213-48/+33
| | | | | | | | | | | | | From Qt 5.7 -> tools & applications are lisenced under GPL v3 with some exceptions, see http://blog.qt.io/blog/2016/01/13/new-agreement-with-the-kde-free-qt-foundation/ Updated license headers to use new GPL-EXCEPT header instead of LGPL21 one (in those files which will be under GPL 3 with exceptions) Change-Id: I42a473ddc97101492a60b9287d90979d9eb35ae1 Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@theqtcompany.com>
* Update copyright headersJani Heikkinen2015-02-113-18/+18
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Outdated header.LGPL removed (use header.LGPL21 instead) Old header.LGPL3 renamed to header.LGPL3-COMM to match actual licensing combination. New header.LGPL-COMM taken in the use file which were using old header.LGPL3 (src/plugins/platforms/android/extract.cpp) Added new header.LGPL3 containing Commercial + LGPLv3 + GPLv2 license combination Change-Id: I6f49b819a8a20cc4f88b794a8f6726d975e8ffbe Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesMatti Paaso2014-09-243-54/+30
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: Iec3406e3eb3f133be549092015cefe33d259a3f2 Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
* Fixup compilation of the manual testsJorgen Lind2014-03-222-0/+0
| | | | | Change-Id: I871b0e7c1c4336b45e880023e7374f579e018cd6 Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
* Add widget replace function to QLayoutThorbjørn Lund Martsum2013-09-213-1/+140
| | | | | | | Sometimes it is nice to be able to replace a widget in a layout. Change-Id: I23a6a65e417e94d53bc48639503db1a142bc3f10 Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
* QSizePolicy - add retainSizeWhenHiddenThorbjørn Lund Martsum2013-07-103-2/+138
| | | | | | | | | | Sometimes it is nice that hiding a widget does not affect the layout. This patch makes that possible by allowing hidden widgets to take up space. Change-Id: Ifbc1cdee0e112950acc025919b98199ea9558db7 Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Thorbjørn Lund Martsum <tmartsum@gmail.com>
* QStyle - tooltip - add wakeDelay and sleepDelay as styleHintsThorbjørn Martsum2013-07-031-3/+56
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | In earlier patches we allowed the user to control the tooltip duration. However the user still couldn't control the wake delay and sleep delay. This patch changes that and is the final patch in solving: Task-number: QTBUG-1016 Change-Id: I5e2c719737634ad7f371ad03691744612472ae70 Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
* QWidget - add property toolTipDurationThorbjørn Martsum2013-06-251-7/+48
| | | | | | | | | | This adds a property that specifies how long a tooltip is displayed. This partly solves: Task-number: QTBUG-1016 Change-Id: Ieea218bbcb869f6b48e72913d967e74fa792f2e2 Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
* QToolTip - add static showText with time.Thorbjørn Martsum2013-05-273-0/+72
It is nice to be able to control how long time a tooltip is shown. This is the first part of solving: Task-number: QTBUG-1016 Change-Id: I8e313df8a2acdc5ccc91d9c8ce956c30c76daf4b Reviewed-by: David Faure (KDE) <faure@kde.org>