summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativetextedit.cpp
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QDeclarativeTextEdit fix sign compare warningNikita Baryshnikov2017-04-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | in oldAlignment == opt.alignment() Change-Id: Ie7672507d2ba0380fecada58c0cab6983c6e5afb Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@crimson.no>
* Update copyright headersAntti Kokko2015-02-231-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | Qt copyrights are now in The Qt Company, so we could update the source code headers accordingly. In the same go we should also fix the links to point to qt.io. Change-Id: I9e68d256991ef7325c29c38ce9c007506ce6b150 Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
* Update license headers and add new license filesv5.4.0-alpha1Antti Kokko2014-08-251-19/+11
| | | | | | | | | - Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21 - Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 & LICENSE.GPLv2 - Removed LICENSE.GPL Change-Id: I736aeb1a53f8aac59e8df360447864fea64d3dee Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devIikka Eklund2014-04-011-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | Change-Id: I222f518e398b90382e452921411cfe81836ce02f
| * Ensure TextEdit's text is vertically aligned after resizing its height.Mitch Curtis2014-03-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The current code only updates the alignment if the width of the TextEdit changed, but we must also check if the height has changed. Task-number: QTBUG-36069 [ChangeLog][QtDeclarative][TextEdit] Fixed TextEdit not vertically aligning its text after having its height changed. Change-Id: I428a01111874c70d2151213d2b3c5553e7f21186 Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
* | Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into devFrederik Gladhorn2014-03-241-1/+1
|\ \ | |/ | | | | Change-Id: Ic5bcce627df03517c29597e6bb864f7b3fad2ebe
| * Correct QDeclarativeTextEdit::positionToRectangle().v5.3.0-beta1Mitch Curtis2014-03-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | d->yoff is the content offset when the content is not top aligned. This means that positionToRectangle() returned incorrect values when the content was bottom or vertical center aligned. In other words, it didn't apply the offset but gave coordinates from the beginning of the content instead of from the beginning of the item. Change-Id: I044b79434b9a67b0539050e39953d5889a3ed1db Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
* | whitespace fixesOswald Buddenhagen2014-02-201-1/+1
|/ | | | | | | | remove trailing spaces & expand tabs Change-Id: Ia088c8cc8a83d068f6e2ec84903b5220cd3411f1 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com> Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
* Prospective build fix after commit f8dbed12266c42785c1e4758eed05833ec035f33 ↵Simon Hausmann2014-02-171-1/+10
| | | | | | | | | in qtbase Pass through the QVariant argument provided by the caller (QInputMethod). Change-Id: Ia99546cd16287c14ce414d6aad0ea04488e7c6e2 Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
* Update copyright year in Digia's license headersSergio Ahumada2013-01-101-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I0281c3f6c10bb7c57f0e470306f38e96badf997b Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
* Port TextInput/TextEdit clipboard optimizations from QtQuick 2.0Andrew den Exter2012-11-231-3/+8
| | | | | | | | | | Don't check if the clipboard has content until necessary as the check can block for an extended period. Port of 3db5afa71443533eee6825a5fb0da29498f96b94 from qtdeclarative. Change-Id: I606af79cbf10b147aa1bb6c182b0a84aabbc5257 Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@jollamobile.com>
* Change the header message: this is now the QtDeclarative moduleThiago Macieira2012-10-191-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I18a370a58494049939d035f1c3528406f3f7645f Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Change copyrights from Nokia to DigiaIikka Eklund2012-09-241-24/+24
| | | | | | | | | Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia Change-Id: I11a957e35758e821269478ebc91e87f0f5ebc4d5 Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com> Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
* Doc: Changed \qmlclass to \qmltype and added \instantiatesJerome Pasion2012-07-301-1/+2
| | | | | | | | -\qmlclass is now \qmltype -\instantiates is for QML types implemented in C++ Change-Id: I017822524de1879d272d777ec7681f4233128b01 Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
* Remove the usage of deprecated qdoc macros.Casper van Donderen2012-03-131-30/+30
| | | | | | | | | | QDoc now has support for Doxygen style commands for italics, bold and list items. This change applies that change in QDoc to the actual documentation. Task-number: QTBUG-24578 Change-Id: Iae34eb8f2233dd9dbec79e7ab3c324f3f505b4cc Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
* Adapt to QInputPanel -> QInputMethod renamingPekka Vuorela2012-02-151-4/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: Id11fc9ae1be91611fee22d28407e54035e190c71 Reviewed-by: Joona Petrell <joona.t.petrell@nokia.com>
* Fix license header format.Matthew Vogt2012-02-071-2/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ib71237ed181d075329a0267b5c108e6534c13e4e Reviewed-by: Andrew den Exter <andrew.den-exter@nokia.com>
* QtQuick1: Fix compilation on Windows.Friedemann Kleint2012-02-071-1/+0
| | | | | | | | - Add missing modules, includes. - Fix warnings. Change-Id: I21a6107db6c5978ccfd59c4202cf31e3deba19ca Reviewed-by: Andrew den Exter <andrew.den-exter@nokia.com>
* Fix license headers to match conventions.Matthew Vogt2012-02-071-1/+2
| | | | | | | | Files updated to mtach licensing conventions for different types, and license text updated to match current. Change-Id: Ib2c7457fbc3b37907ab3936e176e6f16f8308036 Reviewed-by: Andrew den Exter <andrew.den-exter@nokia.com>
* Fix compile failures.Andrew den Exter2012-01-311-18/+18
| | | | | | | | Remove uses of QLineControl, QTextControl and QBool and forward declared QGraphicsWidget. Change-Id: Ic5184a1d5aebfb1100ad0e24444b6773f4e617e8 Reviewed-by: Matthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@nokia.com>
* Import relevant source from Qt 4.8Matthew Vogt2012-01-301-0/+1895
Change-Id: I5078db4081d95290c54f39d3c0efc2fc2f62e6a6