summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/plugins/CMakeLists.txt
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* QNetworkInformation: Rename the plugins and typeMårten Nordheim9 days1-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | To better match other plugins in Qt Pick-to: 6.2 Change-Id: I6ab19603f13c80a8afe4fe69f64669559a0eea15 Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Yuhang Zhao <2546789017@qq.com>
* Move plugin code from QtNetwork to qtbase/pluginsTimur Pocheptsov2021-04-221-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | All TLS (and non-TLS) backends that QSsl classes rely on are now in plugins/tls (as openssl, securetransport, schannel and certonly plugins). For now, I have to disable some tests that were using OpenSSL calls - this to be refactored/re-thought. These include: qsslsocket auto-test (test-case where we work with private keys), qsslkey auto-test (similar to qsslsocket - test-case working with keys using OpenSSL calls). qasn1element moved to plugins too, so its auto-test have to be re-thought. Since now we can have more than one working TLS-backend on a given platform, the presence of OpenSSL also means I force this backend as active before running tests, to make sure features implemented only in OpenSSL-backend are tested. OCSP auto test is disabled for now, since it heavily relies on OpenSSL symbols (to be refactored). [ChangeLog][QtNetwork][QSslSocket] QSslSocket by default prefers 'openssl' backend if it is available. [ChangeLog][QtNetwork][QSslSocket] TLS-backends are not mutually exclusive anymore, depending on a platform, more than one TLS backend can be built. E.g., configuring Qt with -openssl does not prevent SecureTransport or Schannel plugin from being built. Fixes: QTBUG-91928 Change-Id: I4c05e32f10179066bee3a518bdfdd6c4b15320c3 Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org> Reviewed-by: Edward Welbourne <edward.welbourne@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mårten Nordheim <marten.nordheim@qt.io>
* NetworkListManager based backend for QNetworkInformationMårten Nordheim2021-02-021-0/+3
| | | | | | | | | | For Windows. Based on the code I wrote for QNetworkStatusMonitor. It also renames the netlistmgr feature, avoiding the abbreviation. Locally my MinGW fails the networklistmanager feature test so it may not be supported on MinGW, likely leaving it without a backend at all. Change-Id: I13bbe4127edc2a9c0bb91602c95f1cb206a85a69 Reviewed-by: Timur Pocheptsov <timur.pocheptsov@qt.io>
* Remove winrtOliver Wolff2020-06-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Macros and the await helper function from qfunctions_winrt(_p).h are needed in other Qt modules which use UWP APIs on desktop windows. Task-number: QTBUG-84434 Change-Id: Ice09c11436ad151c17bdccd2c7defadd08c13925 Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io>
* QtNetwork: Delete bearer managementMårten Nordheim2020-04-051-3/+0
| | | | | | | | | | All remaining pieces are gone, configuration included. Relevant CMakeLists and configure.cmake were regenerated. Fixes: QTBUG-76502 Change-Id: I667b5da7e3802830d236d50b5e9190c2ee9c19e2 Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@qt.io>
* Regenerate plugins bearer and imageformats projectsAlexandru Croitor2019-10-081-15/+8
| | | | | | Change-Id: I8858aaf6b96ea030a3af143099aee5dfd15655c8 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CMake Build Bot
* CMake: Regenerate src/pluginsTobias Hunger2019-05-061-8/+12
| | | | | Change-Id: I64f920e909de7c612e3ab18b8aa31b98e0e1acfd Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* cmake: build qmacstyleLiang Qi2019-03-061-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I1fa0196036ffd31b5961bb5b73ff21123a818af8 Reviewed-by: Albert Astals Cid <albert.astals.cid@kdab.com> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>
* cmake: Build the generic bearer pluginAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-121-1/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I3ab356e23e22499be98a626d043e2cfb9fc51105 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* cmake: Search and enable the sqlite[3] pluginAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Added to QtFeature.cmake a way to be able to run feature_module begin and end without having an actual module by passing NO_MODULE Change-Id: Ib708bd3878e2591da193d18563c8932cc4b75e7f Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* cmake: Find Cups and enable its pluginAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-121-2/+2
| | | | | Change-Id: I44bf176587331d86eb147d106f28deb0a6618ab4 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* cmake: imageformats plugin needs an if guardAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-121-2/+20
| | | | | | | And add TODO for all the other missing plugins Change-Id: Ic1d3cb7398198aea37ccb4ed6c16fc64e454036a Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* cmake: build the ibus pluginAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-111-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: Ib2846204cc89b538ffe3b2282f7890f3de6ef33d Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* cmake: find gtk3 and build the gtk3 platformthemeAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-111-0/+1
| | | | | Change-Id: I7db7321a2fd5ea0eda1924f3dece3b1c86d87d10 Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io>
* cmake: Enable evdevmouse pluginAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-111-0/+4
| | | | | Change-Id: I5c213a946d6127d635cd76bc827201e379e75aa9 Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@qt.io>
* cmake: Build src/plugins/imageformatsAlbert Astals Cid2019-02-011-0/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I4bf09c50eebf71255590e9b17e637ce621d3cd40 Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io>
* Begin port of qtbase to CMakeSimon Hausmann2018-11-011-0/+3
Done-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Done-by: Kevin Funk <kevin.funk@kdab.com> Done-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Done-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Done-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Done-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Done-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Change-Id: Ida4f8bd190f9a4849a1af7b5b7981337a5df5310 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>