summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/auto/testlib/CMakeLists.txt
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Android: exclude faulty tst_selftestsAssam Boudjelthia2020-11-251-1/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | This test was failing but was returning a pass because of a bug in androidtestrunner. Task-number: QTBUG-88507 Task-number: QTBUG-88508 Pick-to: 6.0 Change-Id: I4fda7c2ddf8cd1e6858617e7bb447078c5768a75 Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* CMake: Regenerate subdir test projectsAlexandru Croitor2020-07-091-0/+1
| | | | | | | | And generate a few more test projects that were missing. Change-Id: I5df51106549aa5ae09bc3c42360e14b143719547 Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Qt CI Bot <qt_ci_bot@qt-project.org>
* CMake: Enable testlib selftestsLeander Beernaert2020-03-181-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | This patch adds the equivalent of testlib's selfcover.pri and is enabled for both testlib and the respective selftests test. This patch also fixes the selftests so that they can run without FEATURE_testlib_selfcover enabled. Change-Id: I15913de2d572ac79804ce3e652cee66de74318f8 Reviewed-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io>
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.15' into devLiang Qi2020-02-131-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Conflicts: examples/widgets/graphicsview/boxes/scene.h src/corelib/Qt5CoreMacros.cmake src/corelib/Qt6CoreMacros.cmake src/network/ssl/qsslsocket.cpp src/network/ssl/qsslsocket.h src/platformsupport/fontdatabases/windows/qwindowsfontenginedirectwrite.cpp src/testlib/CMakeLists.txt src/testlib/.prev_CMakeLists.txt tests/auto/corelib/tools/qscopeguard/tst_qscopeguard.cpp Disabled building manual tests with CMake for now, because qmake doesn't do it, and it confuses people. Done-With: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-With: Volker Hilsheimer <volker.hilsheimer@qt.io> Change-Id: I865ae347bd01f4e59f16d007b66d175a52f1f152
* Regenerate some of the test projects that do SUBDIRS += fooAlexandru Croitor2019-08-071-2/+6
| | | | | | | | | This show cases the new cleaner subdirs handling code in pro2cmake. Change-Id: I25001942ef020e4c4191b355f55309c4fb033ecc Reviewed-by: Qt CMake Build Bot Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io>
* Add qabstractitemmodeltester back to the buildAlbert Astals Cid2019-01-311-1/+1
| | | | | | Change-Id: I75dcfaa692465d1a96b92c81111187c4b3aeed6b Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io>
* Begin port of qtbase to CMakeSimon Hausmann2018-11-011-0/+4
Done-by: Alexandru Croitor <alexandru.croitor@qt.io> Done-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@qt.io> Done-by: Kevin Funk <kevin.funk@kdab.com> Done-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io> Done-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Done-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Done-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@qt.io> Done-by: Volker Krause <volker.krause@kdab.com> Change-Id: Ida4f8bd190f9a4849a1af7b5b7981337a5df5310 Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@qt.io> Reviewed-by: Mikhail Svetkin <mikhail.svetkin@qt.io>